Сведения о компании
  • NINGXIA ST. EDENWEISS CASHMERE PRODUCTS CO., LTD.

  •  [Ningxia,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:ISO14001, ISO9001, ISO9002, OHSAS18001
  • Описание:Кашемир Сплетенный Шарф,Мужской Кашемир Шарф,Jacquarded Чистого Кашемира Шарф,Полосы Кашемир Шарф,,
NINGXIA ST. EDENWEISS CASHMERE PRODUCTS CO., LTD. Кашемир Сплетенный Шарф,Мужской Кашемир Шарф,Jacquarded Чистого Кашемира Шарф,Полосы Кашемир Шарф,,
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.st-edenweiss.comСканирование посетить

Кашемир Сплетенный Шарф

Категория продукта Кашемир Сплетенный Шарф, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Кашемир Сплетенный Шарф, Мужской Кашемир Шарф поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Jacquarded Чистого Кашемира Шарф R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Двойной Лицом Кашемир Шарф

Модель : 87130458

Этот двойной лицом кашемир шарф сделано с самого высокого качества из чистого кашемира, исключительно теплый и мягкий. Длина и ширина идеально подходит для морозных дней. Идеальное вечернее платье, драпированные, как шаль, и повседневный наряд. Этот...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Полосы Чистого Кашемира Шарф

Модель : 6107379

1. Сначала замочить в пене нейтрального моющего средства на 35 ℃ в течение 15 минут -20 минут. Избегайте использования ферментов или красители, содержащие химические добавки и лосьон и шампунь для предотвращения эрозии исчезают. 2 осторожно протрите...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Унисекс Пледы Кашемир Сплетенный Шарф

Модель : 6107354

Согласно этикетке изначально подтвердили подлинность кашемировый шарф и нуждается ли она в своих собственных, но также проверить содержимое на соответствие этикетке, для дальнейшего определения качества шарф. Например, является ли фактический Размер...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Унисекс Полосы Кашемир Шарф

Модель : 6107361

1. Драгоценные, как золото: кашемир-это корень из шерсти и свиной кожи на верхней части кашемира под названием кашемир, очень ценного текстильного сырья, низкое содержание, высокое качество, дорогие, наслаждайтесь "мягкое золото" репутацией в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пледы Кашемир Унисекс Шарф

Модель : 6107356

Визуальный осмотр является наиболее прямой и простой способ для потребителей, чтобы отличить качество кашемировые шарфы. Визуальный осмотр-это в основном, чтобы увидеть ли формирование свитера ровная, гладкая поверхность равномерная, работа...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Jacquarded Чистого Кашемира Шарф

Модель : 1214971

Этот хаундстут жаккардовые кашемир шарф сделано с самого высокого качества из чистого кашемира, роскошного кашемира окутывает вас теплом и мягкостью. В хаундстут дизайн приносит исключительно персонажа, добавит нотку роскоши в ваш повседневный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пледы Из Чистого Кашемира Шарф

Модель : 6107397

Желательно, чтобы сжечь немного клетчатки, если запах паленых волос и измельченных углей можете подавить, вы можете быть определены как животные волос, а какие волосы, а личность та же, можете обратиться к характеристики различных видов свитера,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Равнина Чистого Кашемира Шарф

Модель : 6100110

Предки наши древние человечества, во времена желтого императора, тот, кто выиграл шкуры были даны те достойны признания в качестве награды. Другими словами, оригинальный шарф-это не только появление этого продукта на физические потребности тепла, но...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Кашемир Сплетенный Шарф Поставщики

Мягкий и теплый, наш чистый кашемир шарфа включает всесезонных акценты в любой наряд. Этот простой аксессуар имеет немалый потенциал, чтобы повлиять на ваше заявление с вашим взглядом. Кашемировые шарфы тканые может образовать организационный принцип для ансамбля, связывая воедино разрозненные цвета с объединяющей шаблон, предлагая привлекательный контраст. Обычный кашемировый шарф, кашемировый шарф в полоску, пледы кашемировый шарф, двойной лицом кашемир шарф, жаккард шарф кашемира доступны для вашего выбора.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 NINGXIA ST. EDENWEISS CASHMERE PRODUCTS CO., LTD.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Daniel Xu Mr. Daniel Xu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Pure Cashmere Scarf > Cashmere Woven Scarf

Cashmere Woven Scarf

Product categories of Cashmere Woven Scarf, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cashmere Woven Scarf, Unisex Cashmere Scarf suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Jacquarded Pure Cashmere Scarf R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Double Face Cashmere Scarf
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 87130458
This double face cashmere scarf is made from the finest quality of pure cashmere, exceptionally warm and soft. Length and wide is perfect for freezing days. Ideal with formal dress, draped as shawl and with casual outfit. This double face cashmere...
China Cashmere Woven Scarf of with CE
Stripes Pure Cashmere Scarf
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 6107379
1. First soak in a foam neutral detergent at 35 ℃ for 15 minutes -20 minutes. Avoid using enzymes or dyes containing chemical additives and lotion and shampoo to prevent erosion fade. 2 gently rub the hand, can not rub, so as to avoid pilling or...
China Manufacturer of Unisex Cashmere Scarf
Plain Pure Cashmere Scarf
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 6100110
The ancestors of our ancient humanity, in the days of the Yellow Emperor, those winning skins were given to those worthy of recognition as rewards. In other words, the original scarf is not only the emergence of this product for the physical needs...
Customized Jacquarded Pure Cashmere Scarf Made in China
Unisex Stripes Cashmere Scarf
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 6107361
1. Precious as gold: cashmere is the root of wool and pork skin on top of the cashmere called cashmere, is a very valuable textile raw materials, low in content, high quality, expensive, enjoy the "soft gold" reputation in the international market....
Professional Manufacturer of Stripes Cashmere Scarf
Plaids Pure Cashmere Scarf
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 6107397
Desirable to burn a little fiber, if the smell of burning hair and crushed embers can crush, you can be identified as animal hair; As for what kind of hair, and the identity is the same, can refer to the characteristics of the various types of...
China Supplier of Cashmere Woven Scarf
Unisex Plaids Cashmere Woven Scarf
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 6107354
According to the label initially confirmed the authenticity of the cashmere scarf and whether it needs their own, but also check the content of the label compliance, to further identify the quality of the scarf. For example, whether the actual size...
Expert Manufacturer of Unisex Cashmere Scarf
Unisex Plaids Cashmere Scarf
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 6107356
Visual inspection is the most direct and easy way for consumers to distinguish the quality of cashmere scarves. Visual inspection is mainly to see whether the formation of sweaters smooth, smooth surface is uniform, work is meticulous; feel is...
Competitive Jacquarded Pure Cashmere Scarf China Manufacturer
Jacquarded Pure Cashmere Scarf
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1214971
This houndstooth jacquard cashmere scarf is made from the finest quality of pure cashmere, luxurious cashmere wraps you in warmth and softness. The houndstooth design brings out the exceptionally character, add a touch of luxury to your everyday...
High Quality Stripes Cashmere Scarf China Manufacturer
China Cashmere Woven Scarf Suppliers

Soft and warm, our pure Cashmere Woven Scarf includes all-season accents to suit any outfit. This simple accessory possesses an outsized capacity to sway the statement you make with your look. Cashmere woven scarves can form the organizing principle for an ensemble, tying together disparate colors with a unifying pattern, offering an eye-catching contrast. Plain Cashmere Scarf, Stripes Cashmere Scarf, plaids Cashmere Scarf, Double Face Cashmere Scarf, and jacquard cashmere scarf are available for your choice.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Daniel Xu Mr. Daniel Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier