Détails de la société
  • NINGXIA ST. EDENWEISS CASHMERE PRODUCTS CO., LTD.

  •  [Ningxia,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , Europe occidentale
  • Exportateur:71% - 80%
  • certs:ISO14001, ISO9001, ISO9002, OHSAS18001
  • La description:Pull en cachemire pour homme,Gilet en cachemire pour hommes,Pull en cachemire de printemps pour hommes,Pull col V en cachemire pour homme,,
NINGXIA ST. EDENWEISS CASHMERE PRODUCTS CO., LTD. Pull en cachemire pour homme,Gilet en cachemire pour hommes,Pull en cachemire de printemps pour hommes,Pull col V en cachemire pour homme,,
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pull en cachemire pur > Pull en cachemire pour homme

Pull en cachemire pour homme

Catégorie de produit de Pull en cachemire pour homme, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Pull en cachemire pour homme, Gilet en cachemire pour hommes fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Pull en cachemire de printemps pour hommes R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Pull à demi-glissière en cachemire pour homme

Modèle : 11199626

C'est une pure chaleur cachemire qui accompagne le style avec un pull à demi-zip pour les hommes. C omfortable et beau - les fibres de cachemire les plus avancées de la nature pour créer un chandail à col zippé pour les hommes que vous adorerez...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pull en cachemire pour hommes

Modèle : 12195006

Il s'agit d'un pull col V pur cachemire pur pour les hommes, conçu pour le printemps / automne. Luxueusement doux et vraiment chaud, nos pulls sont fabriqués à partir de la meilleure qualité de cachemire. Sensation de cachemire très doux,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pull en jacquard à col rond en cachemire pur homme

Modèle : 11193443

C'est le temps du pull, vous ne pouvez pas vous tromper avec celui fait de pur cachemire: c'est luxueux doux, chaud et toujours une bonne décision lorsque la température commence à baisser. Ce pull à encolure ras-du-cou en cachemire pur...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Polo en cachemire pour homme

Modèle : 11193412

C'est un pull en cachemire pur col polo pour les hommes, il transforme un classique en favori de luxe. Vous adorerez le toucher doux et la coupe facile de notre polo en cachemire. La patte à trois boutons, le col, les poignets et l'ourlet en...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pull en cachemire à col en V pour homme

Modèle : 11199804

Il s'agit d'un pull col V pur cachemire classique pour hommes. Luxueux, doux et vraiment chaud, nos pulls sont fabriqués à partir de la meilleure qualité de cachemire. Sensation de cachemire très doux, tricot en jersey lisse, design proche...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pull pur cachemire à col polo pour homme

Modèle : 11192418

C'est un pull en cachemire pur col polo pour les hommes, il transforme un classique en favori de luxe. Vous adorerez le toucher doux et la coupe facile de notre polo en cachemire. La patte de boutonnage à trois boutons, le col, les poignets et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pull ras du cou pur Cachemire homme

Modèle : 11196602

Il s'agit d'un pull col ras du cou pur cachemire classique pour hommes. Le cachemire incroyablement doux crée la sensation luxueuse de ce pull à encolure ras du cou à encoche intelligente, de la structure nervurée sur toute la surface pour...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pull col roulé pur cachemire pour hommes

Modèle : 11158013

C'est un chandail de cou de tortue de cachemire de chaleur pure pour les hommes. C omfortable et beau - les fibres de cachemire les plus avancées de la meilleure nature pour créer un chandail de cou de tortue pour les hommes que vous aimerez par...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pull en pure cachemire Fair Isle pour hommes

Modèle : 11193421

Il s'agit d'un pull ras-du-cou en cachemire pur pour les hommes avec un beau jacquard Fair Isle, un design spécial MINIMALISTIC CHRISTMAS. Le cachemire incroyablement doux crée la sensation luxueuse de ce pull à col ras du cou. C'est le...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Gilet Pure en Cachemire pour Homme

Modèle : 11199802

Quand un chandail est plus que nécessaire et qu'une chemise ne suffit pas, nous recommandons un gilet. Le gilet en cachemire à col en V pour homme garde votre corps chaud et confortable, se superpose bien à une chemise et s'habille...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pull ras du cou en cachemire pour homme

Modèle : 11199809

Il s'agit d'un pull col ras du cou pur cachemire classique pour hommes. Le cachemire splendidement doux crée la sensation luxueuse de ce pull à encolure ras du cou à encoche intelligente. C'est le cachemire à son plus luxueux et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Pull en cachemire pour homme Fournisseurs

À moins que vous ne vouliez voyager en Mongolie intérieure et ramasser le sous-vêtement mou du ventre des chèvres de cachemire en train de muer, vous ne trouverez pas un cachemire plus fin que celui utilisé pour créer le pull en cachemire des hommes. C'est chaud, luxueusement doux, et difficile à garder vos mains. Pull col V en cachemire pour hommes, pull à col ras du cou en cachemire pour hommes, pull à col cachemire pour hommes, pull polo en cachemire pour hommes, pull en cachemire à demi-zip pour hommes et gilet en cachemire pour hommes sont à votre disposition.

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 NINGXIA ST. EDENWEISS CASHMERE PRODUCTS CO., LTD.Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Daniel Xu Mr. Daniel Xu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Pure Cashmere Sweater > Men's Cashmere Pullover

Men's Cashmere Pullover

Product categories of Men's Cashmere Pullover, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Men'S Cashmere Pullover, Cashmere Vest For Men suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Men'S Cashmere Spring Pullover R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Men's Cashmere Half Zip Sweater
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 11199626
This is a pure cashmere warmth accompanies style with half zip sweater for men. Comfortable, and handsome- the best nature's most advanced cashmere fibers to create a half zip-neck sweater for men you'll love in cool weather. You'll love the soft...
China Men'S Cashmere Pullover of with CE
Men's Cashmere Spring Sweater
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 12195006
This is a light weight pure cashmere V neck pullover for men, designed for spring / autumn. Luxuriously soft and really warm, our sweaters are made from the finest grade of cashmere. Very soft cashmere feeling, smooth jersey-knit, close skin design,...
China Manufacturer of Cashmere Vest For Men
Mens pure cashmere crew neck jacquard sweater
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 200000 pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 11193443
It's sweater weather, you pretty much can't go wrong with one made from pure cashmere: it's luxurious soft, warm and always a good decision when the temperature starts to drop. This pure cashmere crew neck pullover features a modern take on the...
Customized Men'S Cashmere Spring Pullover Made in China
Men's Cashmere Polo Sweater
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 11193412
This is a pure cashmere polo neck pullover for men, it turns a classic into luxurious favorite. You'll love the soft hand feeling and easy fit of our cashmere polo sweater. Three-button placket, rib-knit collar, cuffs, and hem, contrast color collar...
Professional Manufacturer of Men'S Cashmere V Neck Sweater
Men's Cashmere V Neck Sweater
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 11199804
This is a classic pure cashmere V neck pullover for men. Luxurious, soft and really warm, our sweaters are made from the finest grade of cashmere. Very soft cashmere feeling, smooth jersey-knit, close skin design, wrap yourself in the warm comfort...
China Supplier of Men'S Cashmere Pullover
Men's Cashmere Crew Neck Sweater
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 11199809
This is a classic pure cashmere crew neck pullover for men.Splendidly soft cashmere creates the luxurious feel of this smart notch crew neck sweater.This is cashmere at its most luxurious and transforms the ordinary crew neck into an extraordinary...
Expert Manufacturer of Cashmere Vest For Men
Men's polo neck pure cashmere sweater
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 11192418
This is a pure cashmere polo neck pullover for men, it turns a classic into luxurious favorite. You'll love the soft hand feeling and easy fit of our cashmere polo sweater. Three-button placket, rib-knit collar, cuffs, and hem, double face jacquard...
Competitive Men'S Cashmere Spring Pullover China Manufacturer
Men's crew neck pure cashmere sweater
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 11196602
This is a classic pure cashmere crew neck pullover for men.Splendidly soft cashmere creates the luxurious feel of this smart notch crew neck sweater, all over ribbed structure to create an easy-fit effect, self-start cuff and bottom.This is cashmere...
High Quality Men'S Cashmere V Neck Sweater China Manufacturer
Men's turtle neck pure cashmere sweater
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 11158013
This is a pure cashmere warmth turtle neck sweater for men. Comfortable, and handsome- the best nature's most advanced cashmere fibers to create a turtle neck sweater for men you'll love in cool weather. You'll love the soft hand feeling and easy...
China Men'S Cashmere Pullover Supplier
Men's Fair Isle pure cashmere sweater
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 11193421
This is a pure cashmere crew neck pullover for men with handsome Fair Isle jacquard pattern, special MINIMALISTIC CHRISTMAS design. Splendidly soft cashmere creates the luxurious feel of this crew neck sweater.This is cashmere at its most luxurious...
China Factory of Cashmere Vest For Men
Men's Pure Cashmere Vest
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 11199802
When a sweater is more than you need and a shirt just isn't enough, we recommend a vest. Men's cashmere V-neck vest keeps your core warm and comfortable, layers well over a shirt, and wears handsomely under a sport coat. Very soft cashmere feeling,...
China Men's Cashmere Pullover Suppliers

Unless you're willing to travel to Inner Mongolia and collect the soft underhair from the belly of molting cashmere goats, you won't find a finer cashmere than was used to create the men`s cashmere pullover. It's warm, luxuriously soft, and hard to keep your hands off. Men'S Cashmere V Neck Sweater, men's Cashmere Crew Neck Sweater, men's cashmere spring sweater, Men'S Cashmere Polo Sweater, men's cashmere half zip sweater, and men's cashmere vest are available for your choice.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Daniel Xu Mr. Daniel Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier