Détails de la société
  • NINGXIA ST. EDENWEISS CASHMERE PRODUCTS CO., LTD.

  •  [Ningxia,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , Europe occidentale
  • Exportateur:71% - 80%
  • certs:ISO14001, ISO9001, ISO9002, OHSAS18001
  • La description:Cardigan femme en cachemire,Cardigan en cachemire à encolure en V,Cardigan boutonné en cachemire pur,Pull à col roulé en cachemire,,
NINGXIA ST. EDENWEISS CASHMERE PRODUCTS CO., LTD. Cardigan femme en cachemire,Cardigan en cachemire à encolure en V,Cardigan boutonné en cachemire pur,Pull à col roulé en cachemire,,
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pull en cachemire pur > Cardigan femme en cachemire

Cardigan femme en cachemire

Catégorie de produit de Cardigan femme en cachemire, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Cardigan femme en cachemire, Cardigan en cachemire à encolure en V fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Cardigan boutonné en cachemire pur R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Cardigan boutonné en cachemire pour femme

Modèle : 11296505

Notre cardigan boutonné en cachemire luxueux pour femmes incarne l'élégance sans effort, il se combine volontiers avec presque tout dans votre garde-robe. Dans un somptueux tricot de calibre 12, ce best-seller est une couche chic et confortable...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cardigan en cachemire à col en V pour femme

Modèle : 11096509

Le point brioche ajoute un intérêt textural à notre cardigan en cachemire à col V très doux pour femmes. Notre cardigan boutonné en cachemire contemporain est orné de poignets finis, parfaits pour la superposition avec un chemisier ou un tee-shirt ....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cardigan en cachemire pur col châle femme

Modèle : 11296524

Aussi somptueux que jamais - notre cardigan en cachemire pur à col châle extrêmement doux réinventé pour un attrait intemporel. Avec un décolleté élégant et un drapé gracieux qui se superpose magnifiquement. Poches avant plaquées et poignets garnis,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cardigan en cachemire pur Fair Isle pour femme

Modèle : 11075012

Notre cardigan Fair Isle confortable et moelleux donne l'impression d'être un pays des merveilles hivernal. Celui à emballer pour les vacances de ski et à porter sur les explorations à proximité de la maison, aussi, ses couleurs vives et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pull en cachemire style Shrug pour femme

Modèle : 11299179

Ce pull à col roulé est fait de pur cachemire, avec un câble spécial aran, fait à la main, le style le plus luxueux, parfait pour la superposition. Il est doté de manches longues, d' un cachemire doux à la texture merveilleuse , d' épaules...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cardigan femme en cachemire avec lien

Modèle : 1129024W

Ce cardigan léger avec une cravate est fait de pur cachemire, portez-le comme un cardigan ouvert ou attaché à l'avant. Parfait pour la superposition. Il vient avec des manches longues et peut être porté de deux façons, ouvert ou attaché à...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cardigan à col rond en cachemire pour femme

Modèle : 1126708

Notre cardigan en cachemire à col ras du cou luxueusement doux incarne l'élégance sans effort. Dans un somptueux tricot de calibre 12, ce best-seller est une couche chic et confortable pour se détendre à la maison ou au bureau. Le tricot côtelé...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Cardigan femme en cachemire Fournisseurs

Notre cardigan en cachemire très doux pour femmes incarne l'élégance sans effort. Dans un somptueux tricot, ce best-seller est une couche chic et confortable pour se détendre à la maison ou au bureau. Cardigan col V en cachemire pour femmes, cardigan en cachemire à col rond pour femmes, cardigan en cachemire pour femmes avec cravate, haussement en cachemire pour femmes, cardigan en cachemire pour femmes et cardigan en cachemire pour femmes sont disponibles pour votre choix.

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 NINGXIA ST. EDENWEISS CASHMERE PRODUCTS CO., LTD.Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Daniel Xu Mr. Daniel Xu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Pure Cashmere Sweater > Women's Cashmere Cardigan

Women's Cashmere Cardigan

Product categories of Women's Cashmere Cardigan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Women'S Cashmere Cardigan, Cashmere V Neck Cardigan suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pure Cashmere Button Cardigan R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Women's Cashmere Button Cardigan
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 11296505
Our luxuriously soft women's cashmere button cardigan epitomizes effortless elegance, it pairs willingly with almost anything in your wardrobe. In a sumptuous 12-gauge knit, this bestseller is a chic and comfortable layer for relaxing at home or...
China Women'S Cashmere Cardigan of with CE
Women's Cashmere V Neck Cardigan
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 11096509
Brioche stitch add textural interest to our exquisitely soft women's cashmere V neck cardigan. Our contemporary button-front cashmere cardigan is detailed with trimmed cuffs, perfect for layering with a blouse or tee. Our cashmere comes to us from...
China Manufacturer of Cashmere V Neck Cardigan
Women's Cashmere Shrug Style Sweater
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 11299179
This shrug style sweater is made out of pure cashmere, special aran cable with handmade, the most luxurious style, perfect for layering. It comes with long sleeves, wonderfully textural soft cashmere is designed with dropped shoulders and short...
Customized Pure Cashmere Button Cardigan Made in China
Women's Cashmere Crew Neck Cardigan
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1126708
Our luxuriously soft women's crew neck cashmere cardigan epitomizes effortless elegance. In a sumptuous 12-gauge knit, this bestseller is a chic and comfortable layer for relaxing at home or around the office. The ribbed knit at the neckline, back...
Professional Manufacturer of Cashmere Shrug Sweater
Women's shawl neck pure cashmere cardigan
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 11296524
As sumptuous as ever-our supremely soft shawl neck pure cashmere cardigan reimagined for timeless appeal. With an elegant neckline and graceful drape that layers beautifully. Front patch pockets and trimmed cuffs, perfect for relaxing at home or...
China Supplier of Women'S Cashmere Cardigan
Women's Cashmere Cardigan with Tie
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1129024W
This light-weight cardigan with tie is made out of pure cashmere, wear it as an open cardigan or tied in front. Perfect for layering. It comes with long sleeves and can be worn two ways, open or tied in the front. Soft and luxurious article. Hand...
Expert Manufacturer of Cashmere V Neck Cardigan
Women's Fair Isle pure cashmere cardigan
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 11075012
Our cozy and plush Fair Isle cardigan makes every day feel like a winter wonderland. The one to pack for ski vacations and to wear on explorations close to home, too, its bright and cheery colors will make you look forward to sweater weather....
Competitive Pure Cashmere Button Cardigan China Manufacturer
China Women's Cashmere Cardigan Suppliers

Our luxuriously soft Women's Cashmere Cardigan epitomizes effortless elegance. In a sumptuous knit, this bestseller is a chic and comfortable layer for relaxing at home or around the office. Women's Cashmere V Neck Cardigan, women's cashmere crew neck cardigan, Women'S Cashmere Cardigan with tie, women's cashmere shrug, women's Cashmere Button Cardigan, and women's Cashmere Zip Cardigan are available for your choice.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Daniel Xu Mr. Daniel Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier