Сведения о компании
  • NINGXIA ST. EDENWEISS CASHMERE PRODUCTS CO., LTD.

  •  [Ningxia,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:ISO14001, ISO9001, ISO9002, OHSAS18001
  • Описание:Шерсть Кашемир Смесь Свитер,Шерсть Кашемировый Свитер,Смешанные Кашемир Шерстяной Свитер Женщин,Мужские Шерсти Кашемира Смесь Свитер,,
NINGXIA ST. EDENWEISS CASHMERE PRODUCTS CO., LTD. Шерсть Кашемир Смесь Свитер,Шерсть Кашемировый Свитер,Смешанные Кашемир Шерстяной Свитер Женщин,Мужские Шерсти Кашемира Смесь Свитер,,
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.st-edenweiss.comСканирование посетить
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кашемир Смесь Свитер > Шерсть Кашемир Смесь Свитер

Шерсть Кашемир Смесь Свитер

Категория продукта Шерсть Кашемир Смесь Свитер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Шерсть Кашемир Смесь Свитер, Шерсть Кашемировый Свитер поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Смешанные Кашемир Шерстяной Свитер Женщин R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Мужская экипажа шеи шерсть кашемир свитер

Модель : 11197000

Это 80% шерсть 20% кашемир экипажа шеи свитер для мужчин. Великолепно мягкий кашемир создает роскошный образ этого умного нотч шеи экипажа свитер, бриошь стежка структуры на передней панели для создания легко-пригодный эффект, ребристый воротник,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Мужские шаль шеи шерсть кашемир кардиган

Модель : 11196601

Это шерсть кашемир шаль шеи кардиган для мужчин. Роскошный, мягкий и очень теплый, наш шерстяные кашемировые свитера выполнены из лучших 90% шерсти и 10% кашемира. Кашемир чувство, broiche вязать стежка, два кармана, уникально собственн-начинать...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Женщин V шеи шерсть кашемир кардиган

Модель : 11296523

Как роскошный, как никогда-нашего в высшей степени мягкий V шеи шерсть кашемир кардиган reimagined для вечной привлекательности. С элегантным V-образным вырезом и изящной драпировкой, которая прекрасно слоев. Контрастного цвета на манжетах и снизу,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Подставка женской шеи шерсть кашемир свитер

Модель : 11296514

Ценные женские 50% шерсть 50% кашемир стенд шеи свитер, бесплатная вышивка дизайн шикарный обновленный классический женский пуловер, невероятно мягкие, самостоятельно сшить воротник/манжеты/низ, закрыть кожи дизайн, мы не удивимся, если вы хотите...

  Нажмите для Деталей
90% Шерсть 10% Кашемир Свитер

Модель : 1984643

Ценные мужские 90% шерсть 10% кашемир экипажа шеи пуловер идеально подходит для комбинирования для прохладной осенней погоды с этот красивый шерсть кашемировый свитер. До Аран кабели, еочень человек должен иметь шерсть кашемир экипажа шеи свитер в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
95% Шерсть 5% Кашемир Свитер

Модель : 1983463

Ценные женские 95% шерсть 5% кашемир V шеи кардиган, идеально подходит для комбинирования с блузкой или футболкой. Наши роскошно мягкие женские шерсть кашемир кардиган воплощает непринужденную элегантность. В роскошном 12-го калибра вязать, этот...

  Нажмите для Деталей
80% Шерсть Кашемир 20% Свитер

Модель : 1983462

Ценные женские 80% шерсть 20% кашемир шаль воротник кардиган с окантовкой по планкет, закончил с V-образным вырезом, идеально подходит для комбинирования с блузкой или футболкой. Этот современный кнопка спереди шерсти кашемира кардиган любима нашими...

  Нажмите для Деталей
70% Шерсть 30% Кашемир Свитер

Модель : 1987634

Ценный женский 70% шерсть 30% кашемир вокруг шеи свитер, любимый нашими клиентами за ее теплоту, мягкость и прекрасный драп. Классика вы достигнете для снова и снова. Этот свитер специально с приспущенными плечами и отделкой в рубчик на вырезе,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
50% Шерсть 50% Кашемир Свитер

Модель : 1983423

Ценные женские 50% шерсть 50% кашемир экипажа шеи свитер, богато Аран телеграфировал дизайн шикарный обновленный классический женский пуловер, невероятно мягкие, ребра воротник/манжеты/низ, закрыть кожи дизайн, мы не удивимся, если вы хотите достичь...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Шерсть Кашемир Смесь Свитер Поставщики

Изготовленная из натуральных волокон самого высокого качества, наша шерсть смесь кашемира свитера сочетают в себе роскошь и необходимость в одном предмет гардероба, сохраняя вас в тепле без взвешивания вас вниз или нарушая ваш стиль. 50% шерсть 50% кашемир свитер, 70% шерсть 30% кашемир свитер, 80% шерсть кашемир 20% свитер 90% шерсть 10% кашемир свитер, и 95% шерсть 5% кашемир свитер доступны для вашего выбора.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 NINGXIA ST. EDENWEISS CASHMERE PRODUCTS CO., LTD.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Daniel Xu Mr. Daniel Xu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Cashmere Blend Sweater > Wool Cashmere Blend Sweater

Wool Cashmere Blend Sweater

Product categories of Wool Cashmere Blend Sweater, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wool Cashmere Blend Sweater, Wool Cashmere Sweater suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Blended Cashmere Wool Women Sweater R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Men's crew neck wool cashmere sweater
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 11197000
This is a 80% wool 20% cashmere crew neck sweater for men. Splendidly soft cashmere creates the luxurious feel of this smart notch crew neck sweater, brioche-stitch structure on front panel to create an easy-fit effect, ribbed collar, cuff and...
China Wool Cashmere Blend Sweater of with CE
80% Wool 20% Cashmere Sweater
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1983462
Valuable women's 80% wool 20% cashmere shawl collar cardigan, detailed with ribbing on the planket, finished with a V-neckline, perfect for layering with a blouse or tee. This contemporary button-front wool cashmere cardigan is loved by our...
China Manufacturer of Wool Cashmere Sweater
Men's shawl neck wool cashmere cardigan
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 11196601
This is a wool cashmere shawl neck cardigan for men. Luxurious, soft and really warm, our wool cashmere sweaters are made from the finest 90% wool and 10% cashmere. Cashmere feeling, broiche stitch knit, two pockets, unique self-start cuff and...
Customized Blended Cashmere Wool Women Sweater Made in China
Women's V neck wool cashmere cardigan
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 11296523
As sumptuous as ever-our supremely soft V neck wool cashmere cardigan reimagined for timeless appeal. With an elegant V neckline and graceful drape that layers beautifully. Contrast colors at cuffs and bottom, one button front, perfect for relaxing...
Professional Manufacturer of Mens Cashmere Wool Blend Sweater
Women's stand neck wool cashmere sweater
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 11296514
Valuable women's 50% wool 50% cashmere stand neck sweater, free-stitch design is a chic update of the classic women's pullover, incredibly soft, self-knit collar/cuff/bottom, close skin design, we wouldn't be surprised if you want to reach for it...
China Supplier of Wool Cashmere Blend Sweater
90% Wool 10% Cashmere Sweater
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1984643
Valuable men's 90% wool 10% cashmere crew neck pullover, perfect for layering for cooler fall weather with this handsome wool cashmere sweater. Riched aran cables, every man should have a wool cashmere crew neck sweater in his wardrobe. We use the...
Expert Manufacturer of Wool Cashmere Sweater
95% Wool 5% Cashmere Sweater
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1983463
Valuable women's 95% wool 5% cashmere V neck cardigan, perfect for layering with a blouse or tee. Our luxuriously soft women's wool cashmere cardigan epitomizes effortless elegance. In a sumptuous 12-gauge knit, this bestseller is a chic and...
Competitive Blended Cashmere Wool Women Sweater China Manufacturer
70% Wool 30% Cashmere Sweater
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1987634
Valuable women's 70% wool 30% cashmere round neck sweater, loved by our customers for its warmth, softness, and wonderful drape. A classic you will reach for again and again. This casual sweater is tailored with dropped shoulders and ribbing on the...
High Quality Mens Cashmere Wool Blend Sweater China Manufacturer
50% Wool 50% Cashmere Sweater
  • Brand: St. Edenw
  • Packaging: Carton packaging
  • Supply Ability: 1 million pcs per year
  • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1983423
Valuable women's 50% wool 50% cashmere crew neck sweater, richly aran cabled design is a chic update of the classic women's pullover, incredibly soft, rib collar/cuff/bottom, close skin design, we wouldn't be surprised if you want to reach for it...
China Wool Cashmere Blend Sweater Supplier
China Wool Cashmere Blend Sweater Suppliers

Crafted from natural fibers of the finest quality, our Wool Cashmere blend sweaters combine luxury and necessity in a single article of clothing, keeping you warm without weighing you down or disrupting your style. 50% Wool 50% Cashmere Sweater, 70% wool 30% cashmere sweater, 80% wool 20% cashmere sweater, 90% wool 10% cashmere sweater, and 95% wool 5% cashmere sweater are available for your choice.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Daniel Xu Mr. Daniel Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier